GOVT. SWAMI ATMANAND POST GRADUATE COLLEGE

NARAYANPUR (CG)494661

Affiliated to Shaheed Mahendra Karma Vishwavidhalaya, Bastar, Jagdalpur,(C.G.)
Registered Under Section 2(f) & 12(b) of UGC Act

2.4.3 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
1	Dr. SAKHA RAM KUNJAM	Asst.Professor	Permanent	Geography
2	Mr. BHAGWAN DAS CHANDAK	Asst.Professor	Permanent	Physics
3	Mr. RAJENDRA KUMAR YADAV	Asst.Professor	Permanent	Commerce
4	Dr. SUMIT SRIVASTAVA	Asst.Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
5	Dr. YOGENDRA KUMAR	Asst.Professor	Permanent	Economics
6	Dr. VIJAY LAXMI GAUR	Asst.Professor	Permanent	Hindi
7	Mr. GHURAWA RAM SHYAM	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Economics
8	Smt. MEENA DEWANGAN	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Sociology
9	Smt. MEENAKSHI THAKUR	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Political Science
10	Mr. PRADEEP KUMAR SALAM	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Sociology
11	.Ku. SARDHA MARKAM	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Zoology
12	Dr. VIJETRI VIKRAM SINGH	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Hindi
13	Mr. LOMASH KUMAR	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Mathematics
14	Mr. AVINASH SAHARE	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	English
15	Mr. PARAS KUMAR DAHARIYA	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Commerce
16	Mr. BHARAT KUMAR KUNJAM	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Computer Application
17	Ku. SHUSHILA NARETI	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Geography
18	Mr. RAVI KUMAR SURYAVANSHI	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Computer Application
19	Mr. VISHAL BHISHWAS	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Botany
20	Ku. SUMAN DONGRE	Contract Professor	Against Sanction	Political Science

(Dr. S, R Kunjam)
Principal
Govt. Swami Atmanand Post Graduate
College Narayanpur (C.G.)
Principal
Govt. Swami Atmanand Post Graduate
College Narayanpur (C.G.)